Working from home for my daily blog task…. (#blogging101 task)

In a day full of things to do, work, children, friends, cooking, a bit of washing and why not, eating… The only time I have to write, is by night.
The fact is that’s is not so difficult to stay awake some little hours…but is just impossibile to write down any ideas….why?!! Look at this!

image

I’m an old woman…not so old to write with a quill pen….but so old to need to put down some ideas on the paper before than on my iPad.
Do you think it’s a bit longer but it’s easy?
Ask to my 2 cats!!! It’s impossible!!!

Look at them…the were sleeping on the sofa….no one could tell that they noticed me, preparing a cup of roiboos tea or looking for a pen. But then, give you the time to settle everything and to be in the perfect mood to write down your ideas….here they came!

image

image

image

My beloved cats….please …!!!

